• DU BRAUCHST WERCHZEUCH!
Offers in:
Offers for:
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Concentrate, Synthetic Human Urine, original imitation, colourless, 5-fold concentrated
Concentrate "Synthetic Human Urine (original...
Concentrate "Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) colourless" 5-fold concentrated It is a 5-fold concentrate of the product "Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) colourless". The solution must be shaken well before use and...
Content 0.5 Liter
From €225.00 *
Order number: 2000-D
Concentrate, Synthetic Human Urine, original imitation, typical urine colour, 5-fold concentrated
Concentrate "Synthetic Human Urine (original...
Concentrate "Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) typical urine colour" 5-fold concentrated It is a 5-fold concentrate of the product "Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) typical urine colour". The solution must be shaken...
Content 0.5 Liter
From €296.31 *
Order number: 2002-D
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 alkaline solution, A
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 alkaline...
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 alkaline solution (A) This synthetic perspiration has a pH value of 8,0 +/- 0.2. The product is manufactured according to the standardized manufacturing process in accordance with DIN EN ISO 105-E04....
Content 0.25 Liter
From €49.90 *
Order number: 1006-A-D
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 acidic solution
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 acidic...
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 acidic solution (B) This synthetic perspiration has a pH value of 5.5 +/- 0.2. The product is manufactured according to the standardized manufacturing process in accordance with DIN EN ISO 105-E04....
Content 0.25 Liter
From €54.90 *
Order number: 1006-B-D
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 set alkaline, acidic
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 set...
Synthetic sweat - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 set alkaline / acidic Solution A: alkaline solution pH = 8.0 +/- 0.2 Solution B: acidic solution pH = 5.5 +/- 0.2 This set is available in 3 different sizes: 2 different test solutions (A + B): each...
Content 0.5 Liter
From €89.90 *
Order number: 1006-D
Synthetischer Human Urin, Orginal Imitat, urinfarben
Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation)...
Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) typical urine colour This synthetic urine, which is produced according to our own secret recipe, corresponds to the original in terms of relevant chemical parameters. It is a test liquid with a...
Content 0.5 Liter
From €79.90 *
Order number: 2001-D
Synthetic Human Urine, original imitation, colourless
Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation)...
Synthetic Human Urine (original imitation) colourless This synthetic urine, which is produced according to our own secret recipe, corresponds to the original in terms of relevant chemical parameters. It is a colorless test liquid. Our...
Content 0.25 Liter
From €49.90 *
Order number: 1000-D
Synthetic urine - Cattle urine
Synthetic urine - Cattle urine
Synthetic urine - cattle urine The synthetically produced imitation corresponds to the original in relevant chemical properties. This synthetically produced variant is free of mycotoxins, spores and metabolites. The product is mainly...
Content 1 Liter
From €89.90 *
Order number: 1009-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN 53160-2
Synthetic sweat DIN 53160-2
Synthetic sweat- DIN 53160-2 This synthetic perspiration is produced according to the standardized process in accordance with DIN 53160-2. This product is mainly used in the test procedure "Determination of the colourfastness of articles...
Content 0.25 Liter
From €64.90 *
Order number: 1013-D
Synthetic sweat - DIN ISO 9022-12
Synthetic sweat - DIN ISO 9022-12
Synthetic sweat - DIN ISO 9022-12 This artificial perspiration has a pH value of ~ 2.3 and is produced using the standardized process in accordance with DIN ISO 9022-12. The test liquid is used in the jewelry and watch industry as well...
Content 1 Liter
From €89.90 *
Order number: 1020-D
Synthetic saliva - DIN 53160-1
Synthetic saliva - DIN 53160-1
Synthetic saliva - DIN 53160-1 This artificial saliva is produced according to the standardized manufacturing process according to DIN 53160-1. The product also corresponds to the synthetic saliva specified in DIN EN 646: 2006-07. With...
Content 1 Liter
From €89.90 *
Order number: 1007-D
Synthetic urine - Cat urine
Synthetic urine - Cat urine
Synthetic urine - Cat urine Our synthetic cat urine corresponds in all relevant chemical parameters to the fresh urine of a healthy cat.This test liquid with typical urine colour serves as a metabolite-free reference solution or to test...
Content 1 Liter
From €89.90 *
Order number: 1031-D
Synthetic urine - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO 20696
Synthetic urine - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO 20696
Synthetic urine - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO 20696 This synthetic urine is produced according to the standardized manufacturing process in accordance with DIN EN 1616 and DIN EN ISO 20696. With regard to the tests of urinary catheters...
Content 0.5 Liter (€129.80 * / 1 Liter)
From €64.90 *
Order number: 1005-D

Products from Synthetic Urine e.K.

Viewed

• DU BRAUCHST WERCHZEUCH!
Angebote in:
Angebote noch:
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Konzentrat, Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) farblos, 5-fach konzentriert
Konzentrat "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original...
Konzentrat "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) farblos" 5-fach konzentriert Es handelt sich um ein 5-fach Konzentrat des Produkts "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) farblos". Die Lösung muss vor dem Gebrauch gut...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter
ab 225,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 2000-D
Konzentrat, Synthetischer Human Urin, Original Imitat, urinfarben, 5-fach konzentriert
Konzentrat "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original...
Konzentrat "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) urinfarben" 5-fach konzentriert Es handelt sich um ein 5-fach Konzentrat des Produkts "Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) urinfarben". Die Lösung muss vor dem Gebrauch gut...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter
ab 249,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 2002-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Saure Lösung, B
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04...
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Saure Lösung (B) Dieser synthetische Schweiß hat einen pH-Wert von 5,5 +/- 0,2. Das Produkt wird nach dem genormten Herstellungsverfahren gemäß DIN EN ISO 105-E04 hergestellt. Die synthetische...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter
ab 54,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1006-B-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Set alkalisch,sauer
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Set...
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Set alkalisch/sauer Lösung A: alkalische Lösung pH = 8,0 +/- 0,2 Lösung B: saure Lösung pH = 5,5 +/- 0,2 Dieses Set ist in 3 verschiedenen Größen erhätlich: 2 verschiedene Testlösungen (A+B):...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 89,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1006-D
Synthetischer Human Urin, Orginal Imitat, urinfarben
Synthetischer Human Urin (Orginal Imitat)...
Synthetischer Human Urin (Orginal Imitat) urinfarben Dieser nach unserer firmeneigenen Geheimrezeptur synthetisch produzierte künstliche Urin entspricht in relevanten chemischen Parametern dem Original. Es handelt sich um eine...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter
ab 79,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 2001-D
Synthetischer Human Urin, Original Imitat, farblos
Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) farblos
Synthetischer Human Urin (Original Imitat) farblos Dieser nach unserer firmeneigenen Geheimrezeptur synthetisch produzierte künstliche Urin entspricht in relevanten chemischen Parametern dem Original. Es handelt sich um eine farblose...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter
ab 49,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1000-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Alkalische Lösung, A
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04...
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN EN ISO 105-E04 Alkalische Lösung (A) Dieser synthetische Schweiß hat einen pH-Wert von 8,0 +/- 0,2. Der künstliche Schweiß wird nach dem genormten Verfahren gemäß DIN EN ISO 105-E04 hergestellt. Die...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter
ab 54,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1006-A-D
Synthetischer Urin - Rinderurin
Synthetischer Urin - Rinderurin
Synthetischer Urin - Rinderurin Das synthetisch hergestellte Imitat entspricht in relevanten chemischen Eigenschaften dem Original. Die von uns synthetisch hergestellte Variante ist dabei frei von Mykotoxinen, Sporen und Metaboliten. Das...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 89,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1009-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN 53160-2
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN 53160-2
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN 53160-2 Dieser synthetische Schweiß wird nach dem genormten Verfahren gemäß DIN 53160-2 hergestellt. Dieses Produkt findet seine Anwendung hauptsächlich im Prüfverfahren "Bestimmung der Farblässigkeit von...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter
ab 64,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1013-D
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN ISO 9022-12
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN ISO 9022-12
Synthetischer Schweiß - DIN ISO 9022-12 Dieser synthetische Schweiß hat einen pH-Wert von ~ 2,3 und wird nach dem genormten Verfahren gemäß DIN ISO 9022-12 hergestellt. Er simuliert aggressiven Handschweiß. Die Prüfflüssigkeit findet...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 89,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1020-D
Synthetischer Speichel - DIN 53160-1
Synthetischer Speichel - DIN 53160-1
Synthetischer Speichel - DIN 53160-1 Der synthetische Speichel wird nach dem genormten Herstellungsverfahren gemäß DIN 53160-1 produziert. Das Produkt entspricht ebenso dem in DIN EN 646:2006-07 festgelegten synthetischen Speichel. Der...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 89,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1007-D
Synthetischer Urin - Katzenurin
Synthetischer Urin - Katzenurin
Synthetischer Urin - Katzenurin Unser synthetischer Katzenurin entspricht in allen relevanten chemischen Parametern dem frischen Urin einer gesunden Katze. Diese Prüfflüssigkeit mit urintypischer Färbung dient als metabolitfreie...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 89,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1031-D
Synthetischer Urin - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO 20696
Synthetischer Urin - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO...
Synthetischer Urin - DIN EN 1616 / DIN EN ISO 20696 Dieser synthetische Urin wird nach dem genormten Herstellungsverfahren gemäß DIN EN 1616 bzw. DIN EN ISO 20696 hergestellt. Das Produkt hat bezüglich der in der DIN Norm beschriebenen...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (219,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 54,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1005-D

Produkte von Synthetic Urine e.K.

Zuletzt angesehen